Reviews

Jay arrived within 20 min of my request, assisted me with misinformation provided by the insurance company and was off to the mechanic. I have never used a tow but this experience was great. Thank you!!

Tamieka H., March 2020

Professional service and timely!! Tim L. was great!! Made sure everything was taken care of and treated my car as if it was his own. Very impressed and I will call again if ever needed!! Thanks!

Phillip W., February 2020

I just want to thank Bob & Joes for their exceptional service with helping my husband and I off of I-95 North. We were in a pretty bad spot and Tim our rescuer went over and beyond to assist us to safety.

India S., February 2020

My company had a booth at the Philadelphia Auto show this year and we secured a high performance vehicle for the display. We used Bob and Joe’s to transport this vehicle to and from the show. J from Bob and Joe’s was excellent!! He was experienced, professional and did a great job for us! We were one of the first to get our vehicle into the show and one of the first to have our vehicle exit at the end of the show (anyone familiar with move in and out of this show knows- that process can be a lengthy process). Thanks to J’s proactive attitude and professional conduct everything moved smoothly right along ! Highly recommended !

Jason H., February 2020

Professional service and timely!! Tim L. was great!! Made sure everything was taken care of and treated my car as if it was his own. Very impressed and I will call again if ever needed!! Thanks!

Phillip W., February 2020

Incredible service – helped me out when I got a flat that was difficult to change. Fast service, courteous, and kind – thank you for the help!

Dave T., February 2020

I had a flat tire at 8 pm on Tuesday night, right on I 95 near Chester. I was changing my tire with cars wizzing by me when Joe pulled up got out of his truck and offered assistance. I was almost finished at that point but Joe insisted on finishing tightening the lug nuts and lowering the jack. It was a welcome relief ! When he finished he said “No Charge “ I was so surprised and grateful . I would highly recommend this towing company !! Great Customer Service !!!

Nick T., February 2020

Very good towing company! Joe towed my car from center city Philly to Jersey when my car broke down! He even offered to drive me to my place if i needed a ride! very helpful and friendly! definitely recommend it! 5 stars!!!!

D. R., January 2020

Quick, efficient, and affordable. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Samantha S., December 2019

This was a very good towing company!! They’re easy to talk to, their prices are reasonable, the guys that helped me were very nice, and I would definitely use them again!! My morning went smoothly with no problems. Great job!!!

Ramon D., December 2019

Exceptional service lead by professionals with an expertise in the automotive industry. They arrived within 1 minute of the estimated arrival time and provided 5-star service. I will always use Bob and Joe’s Towing for any future requests within the area. Thank you!

Olu A., November 2019

Bob and Joe’s are the best!! They were crazy busy on a Saturday and my car wouldn’t start and still managed to get a truck to my home within an hour. Great guys!

George G., July 2019

OMG, what an awesome company! I called for a tow, and the manager walked me through checking the brake fluid on my car. I set up an appointment to have it towed, and then called to cancel when the warning lights went out on my car. Rather than being angry at losing the business, Terrance (the manager) asked me to call him when I reached my destination to ensure that I made it safely. This kind of care is lacking in most businesses. Kudos!!! Use these guys if you can!

Tricia W., June 2019

I want to thank Bob and Joe’s for being able to provide fast affordable service, on a Saturday before a big storm. Great customer service as well. Thank you!

Autumn R., February 2019

Excellent customer service. Very professional, prompt, courteous. Highly recommended if in need of a tow. Thank you for your help.

Nancy R., October 2018

I can’t thank you enough for towing my minivan!! I’m beyond thankful for your services on this rainy night!

Katie C., August 2018

Great towing service!! They are very knowledgeable and got me home safe after breaking down on 476 in the middle of the night!

Rose G., 7/1/17

I have been using Bob and Joe’s towing for about a year now for all my dealer trades. I have been so happy with them and would highly recommend them to everyone! They are always willing to help even last minute and every driver that comes to pick up and drop off are so nice, happy and respectful! I couldn’t be more satisfied with their business!

Thank you to everyone at Bob and Joe’s for all your help and being so helpful and kind!

Jeanette W., June 2017

These guys are the best!! Car dead at 5:30 a.m., called at 6:30ish and the manager Micky answered. Told me his driver came on at 7:00 and would be there at 8:00–when I explained that I needed to be to work by 10:00, he came himself to rescue me! Very nice, very professional, can’t say enough good things! Highly recommended!!! (Hopefully won’t need them again, but saving their number to my phone because I’ll definitely use them again if I need a tow!)

Lexie O., 6/9/16

Before calling Bob and Joe’s Towing I had called about 25 different towing companies that told me either they could not pick me up until sometime in the afternoon or there were charging me and astronomical price. Bob and Joe’s towing dispatcher was the first to ask me if I was okay which was refreshing after the morning I had had. He told me that the next available driver would not be available for another hour which was fine. Well turns out the dispatcher was wrong. To my surprise, Mickey ( the owner) felt like I was more important because I was stranded on the highway and he was too my rescues in about 30 minutes of me calling. Everyone involved was very nice, polite, and considerate. They have great customer services and very decent pricing. I could not have asked for a better experience.

C. Dixon  5/7/15

Just wanna take the time to thank Dathan for everything he did for me Thursday night. Got to my location in good time and took very good care of my car. EXCELLENT service!

Alicia P.  4/3/15

Very fast, very polite, very helpful. A flat tire late at night is not fun, and they made it as easy as possible. Their dispatcher kept in touch with me to let me know when their guy was coming. Said 20 minutes and it was 10. Took it to my auto repair place without me having to come along with instructions to place envelope with explanation and key in their mail slot. (Called repair place first thing in the morning and the B & J driver had done exactly that.) I tipped the guy who seems genuinely surprised and appreciative. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Amie Richan 7/14/14

I have a difficult car to tow (a Mercedes S-Class with air suspension issues) and these guys have been helpful, professional, and friendly throughout the entire process. I must have spent 2 hours trying to get a good towing company on the phone. These guys saved my sanity and made it way easier on me by handling everything and keeping me in the loop. Great service. I honestly wouldn’t call anyone else again for towing services. 5 stars from me.

Taron Singleton 4/22/14

We use Bob and Joe’s for most of our towing, they are always great, very friendly, and there are then when they say they will ! YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!

Ashley Rose D’Avico  8/2013

I was driving to work and my car decided to throw a fit. I called this company and the dispatcher picked up right away. I only waited 20 minutes and they were there to pick me up. The driver was quick and loaded my car and we were off. I got to work with time to spare. Very good. The truck was clean too.

Bryan W., 4/10/08